Fair Flowers Fair Plants
www.fairflowersfairplants.com
Potplants assortment
  CompanyName FFP Nr FFP status FH FH Contact Address1 Nr PostCode City Country Phone E-mail
Aeschynanthus Kwekerij Bert Schouten BS Plant BV 600104 accepted 77552 Caroline Schouten Kooikamp 8a 4254 LJ Sleeuwijk NL 0612753324 caroline@kwekerijbertschouten.nl
Amaryllis Firma Gebr. van Velden 601786 accepted 28040 507117 Arie van Velden/Corine van Velden Parallelweg 5 2691JZ 's-Gravenzande NL 0174241098 info@gebrvanvelden.nl
Anthurium Groene tint 152063 accepted 694 Richard van de Salm Konneweg 8 3234 KG Tinte NL 0181 418717 info@groenetint.eu
Anthurium Gebr. C.P.C.J. Stolk B.V. 600195 accepted 29818 C.P. Stolk Hoeksekade 111 2661 JL Bergschenhoek NL 010-529 62 22 cjstolk@stolkplants.nl
Anthurium Rijnplant kwek Houwenplant 600362 accepted 17201 80466 Jany van der Houwen Nieuwlandsepolderweg 17 3151 XX Hoek van Holland NL 0174 384494 info@houwenplant.nl
Anthurium PostPlants 601067 accepted 87963 H.G.Post Hoefslag 3 2641ZZ Pijnacker NL 0651966516 info@postplants.nl
Anthurium kwekerij van Zon 601448 accepted 82191 Kees van Zon bosweg 6 2671 BT Naaldwijk NL 0174-614184 kees@kwekerijvanzon.nl
Bromelia Stofbergen Plant Company BV 600535 accepted 20262 Aad Langelaan Anthony Lionweg 12 2661 DX Berkel en Rodenrijs NL 0105212754 info@plantcompany.nl
Bulb in pots Jansen's overseas B.V. 802687 accepted 5850 Dhr. Roland Duindam / Dhr. Peter Elstgeest schippersvaartweg 34 2211 TL noordwijkerhout NL +31-252-376541 info@jansensoverseas.com
Calathea Kwekerij Tass 600931 accepted 101220 Hans van kuik middenzwet 10 2291 HM wateringen NL 0174-526440 info@kwekerijtass.nl
Cambria Florescencia VOF 801640 accepted 16776 Nick Rost van Tonningen Munnikenweg 12 2651 LZ Berkel en Rodenrijs NL 0612507799 bedrijf@florescencia.nl
Campanula Ten Have plant 600267 accepted 2086 Rob ten Have Haagkamp 7 2675 SK Honselersdijk NL 06-10525691 info@campanula.com
Coniferen Kwekerij Vredebest 601621 accepted 74449 Hendrik Hak Noordeinde 46 2742 AD Waddinxveen NL 0625-288317 kwekerij@vredebest.nl
Cycas, clivia, calla Dynaplant BV 801228 accepted 201630 Ruben van der Lugt Kasteelweg 4 2678 SC De Lier NL 0652328148 rubenvdlugt@hotmail.com
Cyperus Mts G.A.Groeneveld 680056 accepted 21 marcel Uiterweg 128 1431 AR aalsmeer NL 0297-363145 postbus.groeneveld@xs4all.nl
Flowering house plants WPK bv 602502 accepted 81242 81179, 25262 Ton Zwinkels Schanseind 19 4921 pm made NL 0655143714 ton.zwinkels@wpk.nl
Flowering house plants Gebroeders Houtepen B.V. 600972 accepted 72675 Corné Houtepen Brielsedreef 64 4841 KS Prinsenbeek NL 076-541 49 93 info@houtepen.nl
Flowering house plants Id'Flor bvba 740104 accepted 38752 Dirk Lootens Stationstraat 111 9080 Lochristi BE ++3293269350 Dirk.Lootens@idflor.com
Gerbera Fa Freek van der Velden 600706 accepted 16378 Olga Duijvestijn S. v.d. Oyeweg 51 2645CC Delfgauw NL 0152154810 info@fafvdvelden.nl
Gerbera en impatients JHL Sales 801312 accepted 18558 Marien Lekkerkerk Delftsestraatweg 3 2645 CA Delfgauw NL 015 3612802 marien@jhlgroup.nl
Kalanchoë SlijkermanKalanchoë 680850 accepted 281525 Anne Dekker Veenhuizerweg 40 a 1704 DP Heerhugowaard NL 072-5711502 anne@slijkerman.nl
Lilium van Schie Potlelies 601605 accepted 4915 Marcel van Schie Molenbroeklaan 8 8 2675 LH honselersdijk NL 0174-628183 silvia@schie-lilium.nl
Nursery stock Hulst tuinplanten 682451 accepted 277851 Dennis de Jong Gemeneweg 14 2391NB Hazerswoude NL 06-53101836 info@hulsttuinplanten.nl
Nursery stock Bruns Pflanzen-Export GmbH & Co. KG 802906 accepted Andreas Richter Dingsfelder Weg 21 26215 Wiefelstede DE 0049-4403-601400 a.richter@bruns.de
Nursery stock Müller Gartenbau KG 803461 accepted Bertsch Gärtner Str. 4 86641 Rain am Lech DE 09090922485 t.bertsch@helix-pflanzen.de
Nursery stock Michael Wolter Gartenbau und Baumschule 803472 accepted Martin Hielscher Lichtendorfer Str. 129 58239 Schwerte DE +49-(0)2304-9662-0 m.hielscher@helix-pflanzen.de
Nursery stock Moorbeetpflanzen   Inh. Hans Müller 803473 accepted Hendrik Neubert Kamelienweg 11 04249 Leipzig DE 0341/42056113 h.neubert@helix-pflanzen.de
Nursery stock H. - J. Müller Gartenbau 803474 accepted André Dittmann Ludwigsburger Strasse 82 70806 Kornwestheim DE 00497154830120 h.mueller@helix-pflanzen.de
Orchids van der Goes orchideeën 250071 accepted 147276 Thomas Langelandseweg 2 2631 PS Nootdorp NL 06-23642748 verkoop@vandergoesorchids.nl
Orchids Wooning Orchideeen bv 600144 accepted 70102 81102 W.M. Wooning Athuriumweg 2A 2665 KH Bleiswijk NL 0031 6 51337140 verkoop@wooningorchids.nl
Orchids (Cambria) Theo Ammerlaan Orchideeen BV 601487 accepted 120290 Gertjan/Anneke Ammerlaan Hoogseweg 11 2642 KN Pijnacker NL +31622 237096 t.ammerlaan@planet.nl
Orchids (Vanda) Anco Orchideeën 600182 accepted 2010 Mr. van Adrichem Middenzwet 28 2291 HM Wateringen NL 06-21834095 info@ancoorchidee.nl
Palms VDA Plant 602409 accepted 21454 12023 William Fransen Zijtwende 41 2678 LS De Lier NL 015-3807117 william@vdaplant.nl
Phalaenopsis Ammerlaan-Orchideeen 600369 accepted 4745 Robert lotsweg 3 2636JH schipluiden NL 015 3809948 info@ammerlaan-orchideeen.nl
Phalaenopsis Geest Orchideeen 600375 accepted 11166 Ronald van Geest Pastoorverburghlaan 12 2678 NE De Lier NL 0620019433 info@geestorchideeen.nl
Phalaenopsis Bonito Plant B.V. (Gebr. Boon Potplanten B.V.) 600439 accepted 16718 Jacqueline Boon Groeneweg 20 2691 MP 's Gravenzande NL 0623365335 jacqueline@bonitoplant.nl
Phalaenopsis Ter Laak Orchids 601459 accepted 5628 Eduard ter Laak middenzwet 23 2291 HM wateringen NL 0174-870110 info@orchidee.nl
Phalaenopsis Stolk Flora B.V. 601675 accepted 18396 Jan Stolk Hoeksekade 111 2661 JL Bergschenhoek NL 06-54934672 info@stolkflora.nl
Phalaenopsis So Natural 601931 accepted 83325 A. Veerman Bredeweg 48 2752 AB Moerkapelle NL 06-21542340 a.veerman@sonatural.nl
Phalaenopsis Opti-flor BV 602735 accepted 9339 Marco Hendriks Madeweg 78a 2681 PN Monster NL 06-22427887 marco@optiflor.nl
Phalaenopsis Pikoplant bv 680231 accepted 83472 michel voshol dwarskade 7 2631 na nootdorp NL 015 3109428 michel@pikoplant.eu
Phalaenopsis GreenBalanZ 680246 accepted 85872 L. van der Weijden Kudelstaartseweg 196 1433 GP Kudelstaart NL 0297-320033 directie@greenbalanz.nl
Phalaenopsis Opti - Flor 802701 accepted 9880   José Voskamp Nieuwlandsedijk 15 2691 KT 's - Gravenzande NL 0174 443326 jose@leerdamorchideeen.nl
Phalaenopsis Hendriks Plants B.V. 803794 accepted 5614 Marco Hendriks Roelslaan 4 2675 EG Honselersdijk NL 06-2242787 marco@optiflor.nl
Phalaenopsis R. en M. Hendriks B.V. 802138 accepted 5513 marco@optiflor.nl Madeweg 78a 2681 pn monster NL 06-22427887 marco@optiflor.nl
Phalaenopsis R.M. van der Knaap 801413 accepted 5482 Marco Hendriks Nieuweweg 56 2685 AS Poeldijk NL 06-22427887 marco@optiflor.nl
Phalaenopsis Stolk Orchids 680263 accepted 219201 Corstiaan Stolk G.v. Dort Kroonweg 6 2742 KG Waddinxveen NL 0182622230 cj@stolkbv.nl
Potplants KP Holland 600138 accepted 86462 leo de Vries Langebroekweg 84 2671 DW Naaldwijk NL 0174-610610 verkoop@kpholland.nl
Potplants Potplantenkwekerij Sjaloom BV 600256 accepted 85000 Henry Oosterom Abraham Kriesweg 31 2742 KV Waddinxveen NL 079 5935250 sales@sjaloombv.nl
Potplants Plantenkwekerij J. de Groot B.V. 600984 accepted 2337 Niels de Groot de Langeweg 13 A 4771RA Langeweg NL 0168-323548 niels@jdegrootkwekerij.nl              
Potplants Athomeplants 601195 accepted 84004 Maarten van der Ende St Aehtenland 1 2678NR De Lier NL 0174516750 Info@athomeplants.nl            
Potplants Magis 010 BV 804211 accepted 27248 M. Lely Bovendijk 100 3145 PC Rotterdam NL 010-2679400 ton.koenis@roteb.rotterdam            
Potplants Bunnik Plants 601681 accepted 24800 Nancy Hazenbroek Albert van t Hartweg 64 2665 MJ Bleiswijk NL 010-5292893 nancy.hazenbroek@bunnikplants.nl              
Potplants Kwekerij Duijn-Hove 601773 accepted 22183 Marc Janssen Herenwerf 9 3155 DK Maasland NL 0613152317 marcjanss@hotmail.com              
Potplants Oriental Group 602299 accepted 30403 80806.80814 T.J. Klein Anjerweg 10 2665LN Bleiswijk NL 010-5211600 teunisjanklein@orientalonline.nl            
Potplants FN Kempen 602329 accepted 202254 Olaf Meijer Oosterlandweg 45 3641 PV Mijdrecht NL 0297 59 35 89 olaf@fnkempen.nl              
Potplants Plantenkwekerij van der Lugt BV 602466 accepted 70518 Arko van der Lugt Irisweg 1 2665MS Bleiswijk NL 0105033049 arko@vanderlugt.com            
Potplants Van Winden Erica bv 680088 accepted 203399 Rick Melenhorst Warmoesweg 23 7887 TP Erica NL 0630084961 rick@vwinden.nl            
Potplants V.D.E. plant 680177 accepted 88901 Hein Visser A. Graaflaan 1 1 2481 KL Woubrugge NL 0172 518941 verkoopteam@vdeplant.nl              
Potplants Levoplant 680446 accepted 73663 Paul van Dijk Herenwerf 21 3155 DK Maasland NL 0174-521015 verkoop@levoplant.nl              
Potplants Smit Kwekerijen B.V. 682170 accepted 74148 Nanno Siertsema Siepweg 4 9611 TJ Sappemeer NL 0598-698090 info@smitkwekerijen.nl              
Potplants C.F.F. Bakker & Zn. B.V. 682185 accepted 5041 1341 L. Bakker Aaslmeerderweg 951 1435 EP Rijsenhout NL 0297 322302 info@mondoverde.nl              
Potplants Fikoplant-Konaplant 740090 accepted 341820 Koen Peeters tallaart 58 2500 koningshooikt BE 0032/3 489-01-44 koen@fikoplant.be
Potplants Florarbo bvba 740267 accepted Luc Bonte Haanhoutstraat 52 9080 Beervelde BE 0032 93553737 Dirk.L@florarbo.com            
Potplants Gartenbau Angenendt 803455 accepted 3977 Dirk Angenendt Tompsche Str. 6 47625 Kevelaer DE 004928324628 info@gartenbau-angenendt.de                  
Potplants De Bruyne - Flandresse 801958 accepted 72764 christoph h 118 9 Lochristi BE 0032 93 53 88 88 christoph@flandresse.be                      
Roses Nolina Potplantenkwekerij b.v. 680368 accepted 77308 Marcel de Lange Oudendijkseweg 11 2481 KE Woubrugge NL 0172-518265 marcel@nolina.nl                        
Spathiphyllum Bestplant 601232 accepted 20107   Patrick Zuidgeest Vredebestlaan 40 2685 AL Poeldijk NL 0622543095 patrick@bestplant.nl                                  
Succulents Handelskwekerij Lock 601385 accepted 203551 Peter Lock Lindenstraat 4 2691 DR 's Gravenzande NL 06-20014700 handelskwekerij_lock@planet.nl                      
Succulents Ovata BV 601959 accepted 79059 Karin Ammerlaan Hoefweg 152 2665 LD BLEISWIJK NL 010-5241088 karin@ovata.nl                  
Succulents, Cactus Edelcactus BV 801195 accepted 281282   Richard Blijleven Noorddammerweg 95 1187 ZS Amstelveen NL 020-4264306 richard@edelcactus.nl